Queensferry Parish Church

Previous Services

Replay for Sunday, 27 Nov 2022
All Age Service Sunday 27th November 2022

Replay for Thursday, 24 Nov 2022
Funeral of Roy Smith

Replay for Sunday, 20 Nov 2022
All Age Service Sunday 20th November 2022

Replay for Sunday, 13 Nov 2022
Remberance Sunday

Replay for Friday, 11 Nov 2022
Funeral of William Mathieson

Replay for Sunday, 6 Nov 2022
All Age Service Sunday 6th November 2022

Replay for Sunday, 30 Oct 2022
All Age Service Sunday 30th October 2022

Live Worship (replay) from Queensferry Parish Church

Remberance Sunday

Click the play triangle to begin.