Queensferry Parish Church

Previous Services

Replay for Sunday, 7 Apr 2024
All Age Service Sunday 7th April 2024

Replay for Sunday, 31 Mar 2024
All Age Service Sunday 31st March 2024

Replay for Friday, 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday Service

Replay for Sunday, 24 Mar 2024
All Age Service Sunday 24th March 2024

Replay for Sunday, 17 Mar 2024
All Age Service Sunday 17th March 2024

Live Worship (replay) from Queensferry Parish Church

All Age Service Sunday 25th February 2024

Click the play triangle to begin.